Abergele English Pensarn and St George

Councillors & Wards

YOUR LOCAL COUNCILLORS

GELE WARD

Cllr P Heap Williams Med

Councillor Pauline Heap-Williams - Welsh Conservative

Address:
3 Pen y Bank, Chapel Street, Abergele. LL22 7AW

Phone: 01745 827676 / 07990642186
Email:
Cllr.p.heap-williams@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Mike Baker

Councillor Dr Mark Baker - Co-opted

Address:
Ty Crwn
Llanddulas Road
Abergele
Conwy
LL22 8EU

Phone:
Email: Cllr.mark.baker@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr A Wood

Councillor Andrew Wood - Independent

Address:
18 Llwyn Onn
Abergele,
LL22 7EG

Phone: 01745 822922 / 07774834166
Email: cllr.wood@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr D Macrae Med

Councillor Delyth A. MacRae - Independent

Address:
Coedwig,
21 Compton Way,
Abergele.
LL22 7BL

Phone: 07899941656
Email: cllr.macrae@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr S J Roberts Med

Councillor Shirley Jones-Roberts - Independent

Address:
Town Hall,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.
LL22 7BT

Phone: 01745 833242
Email: cllr.s.jones-roberts@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr R Waters Med

Councillor Richard G. Waters - Non-Specified

Address:
3 Bryn Ithel,
Abergele
LL22 8QB

Phone: 01745 832006 / 07518712999
Email: cllr.waters@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

PENSARN WARD

Cllr Nick Williams 3

Councillor Nick Williams - Co-opted

Address:

Pantri Bach Cafe
The Promenade
Pensarn
LL22 7PP

Tel: 07734 735382

Email: cllr.n.williams@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr Tracey Brennan portrait

Councillor Tracey Brennan - Co-opted

Address:
Chamero
Tower Way
Abergele

LL22 7AY

Tel:

Mob: 07730 871364
Email: cllr.t.brennan@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr A Hunter Med

Councillor Alan Hunter - Independent

Address:
25 Llys y Mor
Abergele
LL22 7PE

Tel: 01745 833242
Mob: 07393 761664
Email: cllr.a.hunter@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

PENTRE MAWR WARD

George Frost

Councillor George Frost - Co-opted

Address:
4 Coed Bedw,
Abergele,
LL22 7EH

Phone: 01745 833242
Mobile: 07501231974
Email: cllr.g.frost@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendanace Statistics

ATC logo

Address:

Phone:
Email:

Cllr C Mccoubrey Med

Councillor Charlie McCoubrey - Co-opted

Address:
Hen Wrych Farm,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele,
LL22 8EU

Phone: 07545 597823
Email: cllr.charlie.mccoubrey@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr B C Roberts Med

Councillor Brian C. Roberts - Independent

Address:
Town Hall,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.
LL22 7BT

Phone: 01745 833242
Email: cllr.broberts@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr S Rowlands Med

Councillor Sam Rowlands - Welsh Conservative

Address:
Llais Afon
High Street
Abergele.
LL22 7AR

Phone: 07825 588621
Email: Cllr.sam.rowlands@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr N Eden

Councillor Neville Eden - Co-opted

Address:
13 Lon Elfod
Abergele
Conwy
LL22 9BQ

Phone: 07795 907713

Email: cllr.n.eden@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

ST GEORGE WARD

ATC Logo

Cllr Dickon Fetherstonhaugh - Co-opted

Address:

Plas Kinmel
St George
Abergele.
LL22 9SF

Phone: 01745 827540

Email: cllr.d.fetherstonhaugh@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

All councillors were elected to serve a five year term on 4 May 2017.

Councillor Declarations of Interest

Under the Code of Conduct adopted under Section 51 of the Local Government Act 2000 and section 55 of the Local Government (Democracy)(Wales) Act 2013, Members of the Town Council are required to declare that they have a personal interest on the form provided and an electronic version must also be published on the Town Council's website.

Downloads:

Councillor allowances 202021

pdf, 586624bytes

Download Councillor allowances 202021

Reps on Outside Bodies 202122

pdf, 108125bytes

Download Reps on Outside Bodies 202122

Declarations of Interest July 202122

pdf, 225647bytes

Download Declarations of Interest July 202122

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Receive PDFs of the Abergele Town Council Newsletter by email?