Abergele English Pensarn and St George

Councillors & Wards

YOUR LOCAL COUNCILLORS

GELE WARD

Cllr P Heap Williams Med

Councillor Pauline Heap-Williams - Welsh Conservative

Address:
3 Pen y Bank, Chapel Street, Abergele. LL22 7AW

Phone: 01745 827676 / 07990642186
Email:
Cllr.p.heap-williams@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Mike Baker

Councillor Dr Mark Baker - Co-opted

Address:
Ty Crwn
Llanddulas Road
Abergele
Conwy
LL22 8EU

Phone:
Email:
cllr.m.baker@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr A Wood

Councillor Andrew Wood - Independent

Address:
18 Llwyn Onn
Abergele,
LL22 7EG

Phone: 01745 822922 / 07774834166
Email: cllr.wood@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr D Macrae Med

Councillor Delyth A. MacRae - Independent

Address:
Town Hall,
Council Offices,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.
LL22 7BT

Phone: 07899941656
Email: cllr.macrae@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr S J Roberts Med

Councillor Shirley Jones-Roberts - Independent

Address:
Town Hall,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.
LL22 7BT

Phone: 01745 833242
Email: cllr.s.jones-roberts@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr R Waters Med

Councillor Richard G. Waters - Non-Specified

Address:
3 Bryn Ithel,
Abergele
LL22 8QB

Phone: 01745 832006 / 07518712999
Email: cllr.waters@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

PENSARN WARD

Cllr M Richards Med

Councillor Mike Richards - Welsh Labour

Address:
11 Coed Gwern
Abergele
Conwy
LL22 7EL

Tel: 01745 823842
Email: cllr.m.richards@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Abergele Town Council Logo

Councillor VACANCY

Address:

Tel:
Mob:
Email:

Cllr A Hunter Med

Councillor Alan Hunter - Independent

Address:
25 Llys y Mor
Abergele
LL22 7PE

Tel: 01745 827478
Mob: 07795 680499
Email: cllr.a.hunter@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

PENTRE MAWR WARD

George Frost

Councillor George Frost - Co-opted

Address:
4 Coed Bedw,
Abergele,
LL22 7EH

Phone: 01745 822240
Mobile: 07501231974
Email: cllr.g.frost@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Malcolm Medlicott

Councillor Malcolm Medlicott - Co-opted

Address:
Homelea,
Peel Street,
Abergele,
LL22 7LA

Phone: 01745 833058
Email: cllr.medlicott@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Mark Bond

Councillor Mark Bond - Co-opted

Address:
Turnberry Drive,
Abergele.
LL22 7UD

Phone: 01745 827833
Email: cllr.bond@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr C Mccoubrey Med

Councillor Charlie McCoubrey - Co-opted

Address:
Hen Wrych Farm,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele,
LL22 8EU

Phone: 07545 597823
Email: cllr.charlie.mccoubrey@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr B C Roberts Med

Councillor Brian C. Roberts - Independent

Address:
Town Hall,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.
LL22 7BT

Phone: 01745 833242
Email: cllr.broberts@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr S Rowlands Med

Councillor Sam Rowlands - Welsh Conservative

Address:
Llais Afon
High Street
Abergele.
LL22 7AR

Phone: 07825 588621
Email: Cllr.sam.rowlands@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

ST GEORGE WARD

Cllr M Bird Med

Councillor Mike Bird - Independent

Address:
4 Primrose Hill
St. George
Abergele
LL22 9BT

Phone: 01745 824479
Email: cllr.bird@abergele-towncouncil.co.uk

Attendance Statistics

All councillors were elected to serve a five year term on 4 May 2017.

Councillor Declarations of Interest

Under the Code of Conduct adopted under Section 51 of the Local Government Act 2000 and section 55 of the Local Government (Democracy)(Wales) Act 2013, Members of the Town Council are required to declare that they have a personal interest on the form provided and an electronic version must also be published on the Town Council's website.

Declaration of Personal Interest Form

Downloads:

Declarations of Interests

pdf, 135460bytes

Download Declarations of Interests

Representations On Outside Bodies 2019 20

pdf, 18238bytes

Download Representations On Outside Bodies 2019 20

Councillor allowances 201920

pdf, 181660bytes

Download Councillor allowances 201920

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Receive PDFs of the Abergele Town Council Newsletter by email?