Abergele English Pensarn and St George

Councillors & Wards

YOUR LOCAL COUNCILLORS

GELE WARD

Cllr P Heap Williams Med

Councillor Pauline Heap-Williams - Welsh Conservative

Address:
Abergele Town Council, Llanddulas Road, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 7BT

Phone: 01745 833242
Email: cllr.p.heap-williams@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Attendance Statistics

Cllr A Wood

Councillor Andrew Wood - Independent

Address:
18 Llwyn Onn
Abergele,
LL22 7EG

Phone: 07774834166
Email: cllr.andrew.wood@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

8 Cllr John Jones

Councillor John Jones - Welsh Conservative

Address:
Abergele Town Hall,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.

LL22 7BT

Phone:
Email: Cllr.J.Jones@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Cllr S J Roberts Med

Councillor Shirley Jones-Roberts - Independent

Address:
Town Hall,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.
LL22 7BT

Phone: 01745 833242
Email: cllr.s.jones-roberts@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Attendance Statistics

Cllr Keilah Yarwood 1

Councillor Keilah Yarwood - Independent

Address:

Abergele Town Hall

Llanddulas Road

Abergele

LL22 7BT

Phone: 07891 853 575

Email: Cllr.k.yarwood@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

10 Cllr Paul Luckock

Councillor Paul Luckock - Independent

Address:
Rhiwlas, High St, Abergele, LL22 7AR

Phone:
Email: Cllr.Paul.Luckock@conwy.gov.uk

Cllr P Fletcher

Councillor Paul Fletcher - Welsh Labour

Address:
Crud Yr Awel, Llanfair Road, Abergele, LL22 8DH

Phone: 07456 161 667
Email: Cllr.P.Fletcher@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

PENSARN WARD

Cllr Nick Williams 3

Councillor Nick Williams - Independent

Address:

Pantri Bach Cafe
The Promenade
Pensarn
LL22 7PP

Tel: 07734 735382

Email: cllr.n.williams@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Attendance Statistics

Cllr Tracey Brennan portrait

Councillor Tracey Brennan - Welsh Conservative

Address:
Abergele Town Hall
Llanddulas Road
Abergele

LL22 7BT

Tel:

Mob: 07730 871364
Email: cllr.t.brennan@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Attendance Statistics

Cllr A Hunter Med

Councillor Alan Hunter - Independent

Address:

Abergele Town Hall
Llanddulas Road
Abergele
LL22 7BT

Tel: 01745 833242
Mob: 07393 761664
Email: cllr.alan.hunter@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

PENTRE MAWR WARD

Cllr Maria Davies

Councillor Maria Davies - Independent

Address:

231 Pen Y Maes
Abergele
Conwy
LL22 7NW

Email: cllr.m.davies@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales


Cllr Diane Green

Councillor Diane Green - Welsh Labour

Address:
Town Hall,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele.
LL22 7BT

Phone: 01745 833242
Email: cllr.d.green@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Cllr Ann Williamson

Councillor Ann Williamson - Independent

Address:

Town Hall, Llanddulas Road, Abergele, LL22 7BT

Phone: 07824341946

Email: cllr.a.williamson@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Cllr C Mccoubrey Med

Councillor Charlie McCoubrey - Independent

Address:
Hen Wrych Farm,
Llanddulas Road,
Abergele,
LL22 8EU

Phone: 07545 597823
Email: cllr.charlie.mccoubrey@conwy.gov.uk

Attendance Statistics

Cllr Trevor Jones

Councillor Trevor Jones - Welsh Labour

Address:
44 Lon Y Cyll, Pensarn, Abergele LL22 7RW

Phone: 07483 832 402
Email: cllr.t.jones@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

ST GEORGE WARD

4 Cllr Fetherstonhaugh

Councillor Dickon Fetherstonhaugh - Welsh Conservative

Address:

Plas Kinmel
St George
Abergele.
LL22 9SF

Phone: 01745 827540

Email: cllr.d.fetherstonhaugh@abergeletowncouncil.gov.wales

Attendance Statistics

All councillors were elected to serve a five year term on 4 May 2022.

Councillor Declarations of Interest

Under the Code of Conduct adopted under Section 51 of the Local Government Act 2000 and section 55 of the Local Government (Democracy)(Wales) Act 2013, Members of the Town Council are required to declare that they have a personal interest on the form provided and an electronic version must also be published on the Town Council's website.

Downloads:

Councillor allowances 202223

pdf, 585527bytes

Download Councillor allowances 202223

Dec of Interest form

word, 435200bytes

Download Dec of Interest form

Declarations of Interest May 2022 May 2023

pdf, 276917bytes

Download Declarations of Interest May 2022 May 2023

Reps on Outside Bodies 202324

pdf, 338339bytes

Download Reps on Outside Bodies 202324

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Receive PDFs of the Abergele Town Council Newsletter by email?