

Notice of Poll

Abergele Town Council (Pentre Mawr ward)

Election for 1 Community Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday, 25 November 2021

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of **1** Community Councillor / Councillors will be taken on Thursday, 25 November 2021 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The names, home addresses and descriptions (if any) of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each Candidate are as follows:

Name of Candidate DAVIES Maria Bernadette	Home Address 231 Pen-y-Maes, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 7NW	Description (if any) Independent	Names of Signatories: Proposers(+), Seconders(++)	
			John C Carmichael (+)	Elisabeth A Brealey (++)
GREEN Diane Cheryl	36 Clwyd Avenue, Abergele, Conwy, North Wales, LL22 7NF	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru	Graham A Green (+)	Helen M Green (++)
JONES John Richard	21 Faenol Avenue, Abergele, LL22 7HT	Independent	John R Jones (+)	Robin J Offley (++)
PEARSON Christopher John	24 Sea Road, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 7BU	Independent	Zoe M Clark (+)	Ninette Thomas (++)

The **Situation of the Polling Stations** and the description of the persons entitled to vote at those stations are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Scout Headquarters, Groes Lwyd, Abergele, LL22 7SZ	AK1-1	AK1-1 - AK1-2908

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU